Golf Course

Your Irrigation & Water Specialists

Get In Touch

NORTH ISLAND

Shane Brady
Manager AIS - North Island
Phone: 021 511 684
shane.brady@advancedirrigation.co.nz

Sharron Rakena
Office Administrator
Phone: +64 9 527 2797
office@advancedirrigation.co.nz

Mike Brill
Sales and Design Engineer (Auckland)
Phone: 021 500 149
mikebrill@advancedirrigation.co.nz 

Damien Walsh 
Sales and Design Engineer (Auckland)
Phone: 027 240 9951
dwalsh@advancedirrigation.co.nz

Tim ORiordan 
Sales and Design Engineer (Bay of Plenty)
Phone: 027 455 5394
toriordan@pggwrightson.co.nz

David Greer
Sales and Design Engineer (Hastings)
Phone: 027 485 2048 
David.Greer@pggwrightson.co.nz

Graeme Beets
Technical Sales Engineer (Lower North Island)
Phone: 021 747 884
gbeets@advancedirrigation.co.nz

 

 

SOUTH ISLAND

Paul Mooney
Manager AIS - South Island
Phone: 021 494 162
paul.mooney@pggwrightson.co.nz

Hamish Parker
Technical Sales Engineer (Christchurch)
Phone: 027 559 3723 
hparker@advancedirrigation.co.nz

Craig Gosney 
Territory Sales Manager (Christchurch)
Phone: 021 510 790
cgosney@advancedirrigation.co.nz

Paul Busson 
Senior Sales Engineer (Christchurch)
Phone: 027 807 0006
pbusson@advancedirrigation.co.nz