Golf Course

Specialists in Sports Turf Irrigation

Get In Touch

Shane Brady
Manager AIS
Phone: 021 511 684
shane.brady@advancedirrigation.co.nz

Sharron Rakena
Office Administrator
Phone: +64 9 527 2797
office@advancedirrigation.co.nz

Mike Brill
Customer Services (Warehouse)
Phone: 021 500 149
sales@advancedirrigation.co.nz
Paul Mooney
Senior Sales Engineer
Phone: 021 494 162
paul.mooney@pggwrightson.co.nz

Graeme Beets
Technical Sales Engineer (Lower North Island)
Phone: 021 747 884
gbeets@advancedirrigation.co.nz

Michael Catherwood
Irrigation Sales Engineer (South Island)
Phone: 021 510 790
mcatherwood@advancedirrigation.co.nz